Revival
Latest topics
» New vent server
Wed Jul 13, 2011 5:30 pm by Guest

» Introduction - Spike
Tue Jul 12, 2011 1:59 am by Pathfinder

» Match Tonight?
Tue Feb 01, 2011 9:37 pm by Titus

» Wazzupness
Tue Jan 25, 2011 5:29 am by DeadEye

» Permissions|Spelling Fixes|Cleaner Theme
Sat Jan 15, 2011 9:05 am by Axeman1963

» Hi everyone I'm eXtreme
Sat Jan 15, 2011 6:33 am by eXtreme

» TurKey on the job!
Fri Jan 14, 2011 9:10 pm by Pathfinder

» Wanfest ctf
Wed Jan 12, 2011 12:20 am by Guest

» Kicked at Jan 5 @ 10:32 AM
Sat Jan 08, 2011 10:38 am by Green

Server Contribution
Dear members,

If you wish it, you can support your forum/server by doing a donation, and become an actor of this forum/server.
All your donations will guarantee the continuity and the quality of the .reV.

Your administrator.

For .reV Server.


HACKER'S IN BLACK OPS.

Go down

HACKER'S IN BLACK OPS.

Post  2EASY on Fri Nov 12, 2010 11:47 am

Well its hapening... I was in a server whick at the end you wood get negetive points.. and one player was defently not geting kill .. 40 - 3 was his bad game..

(or just maybe I suck to bad and I want to complene..)
avatar
2EASY
Member

Posts : 122
Join date : 2010-09-30
Age : 48
Location : Guatemala

Back to top Go down

Re: HACKER'S IN BLACK OPS.

Post  Pathfinder on Sat Nov 13, 2010 4:45 pm

trust me there are hackers already! thats why we got our own server so we can kick/ ban ppl
avatar
Pathfinder
Admin
Admin

Posts : 245
Join date : 2010-09-30
Age : 30
Location : Seattle, WA

http://revival.team-talk.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum