Revival
Latest topics
» New vent server
Wed Jul 13, 2011 5:30 pm by Guest

» Introduction - Spike
Tue Jul 12, 2011 1:59 am by Pathfinder

» Match Tonight?
Tue Feb 01, 2011 9:37 pm by Titus

» Wazzupness
Tue Jan 25, 2011 5:29 am by DeadEye

» Permissions|Spelling Fixes|Cleaner Theme
Sat Jan 15, 2011 9:05 am by Axeman1963

» Hi everyone I'm eXtreme
Sat Jan 15, 2011 6:33 am by eXtreme

» TurKey on the job!
Fri Jan 14, 2011 9:10 pm by Pathfinder

» Wanfest ctf
Wed Jan 12, 2011 12:20 am by Guest

» Kicked at Jan 5 @ 10:32 AM
Sat Jan 08, 2011 10:38 am by Green

Server Contribution
Dear members,

If you wish it, you can support your forum/server by doing a donation, and become an actor of this forum/server.
All your donations will guarantee the continuity and the quality of the .reV.

Your administrator.

For .reV Server.


im back !!

Go down

im back !!

Post  Green on Sat Nov 06, 2010 11:58 am

hey guys its green hope ya remember me. i got my black ops and ready to roll again!
avatar
Green
Member

Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-10-01
Location : Istanbul

Back to top Go down

Re: im back !!

Post  DeadEye on Sat Nov 06, 2010 9:09 pm

awesome welcome back!
avatar
DeadEye
Member

Posts : 122
Join date : 2010-10-02
Age : 26
Location : Chico, CA

Back to top Go down

Re: im back !!

Post  Pathfinder on Sun Nov 07, 2010 8:14 am

Welcome back dude! 2 more days until we on rapage mode again!
avatar
Pathfinder
Admin
Admin

Posts : 245
Join date : 2010-09-30
Age : 30
Location : Seattle, WA

http://revival.team-talk.net

Back to top Go down

Re: im back !!

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum